We use cookies to make our service as accessible as possible. With the following dialogue you can select the individual tools and the selection will be stored locally in cookies on this computer. The dialogue can be activated and changed at any time by clicking on the button at the top right corner of the page.

Deactivate all tools Activate all tools Activate selected tools

Team

Institute management

Professor Dr.-Ing. Alfons Esderts

Professor Dr.-Ing. Alfons Esderts

Chair Structural Durability and System Behavior

test lab, room 254
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 35 26
alfons.esderts@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Rainer Masendorf

Senior engineer

test lab, room 251
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2154
rainer.masendorf@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Office

Karin Friedrichs

Secretary

test lab, room 254
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2201
karin.friedrichs@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Scientific employees of the department Structural Durability and System Behavior

Ralf Burghardt, M.Sc.

Structural Durability and System Behavior

test lab, room 255
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2156
ralf.burghardt@imab.tu-clausthal.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Deinböck

Structural Durability and System Behavior

test lab, room 255
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2447
andreas.deinboeck@imab.tu-clausthal.de

 

Moritz Hupka, M.Sc.

Structural Durability and System Behavior

test lab, room 255
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 3524
moritz.hupka@imab.tu-clausthal.de

 

Mats Jensen, M.Sc.

Structural Durability and System Behavior

test lab, room 251
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2538
mats.jensen@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Alexander Linn, M.Sc.

Structural Durability and System Behavior

test lab, room 255
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2804
alexander.linn@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Lukas Masendorf, M.Sc.

Structural Durability and System Behavior

test lab, room 251
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2275
lukas.masendorf@imab.tu-clausthal.de

 

Winniefred Rudorffer, M.Sc.

Structural Durability and System Behavior

test lab, room 255
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2821
winniefred.beisheim@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Sebastian Stellmach, M.Sc.

Structural Durability and System Behavior

test lab, room 251
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2819
sebastian.stellmach@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Michael Wächter

Dr.-Ing. Michael Wächter

Structural Durability and System Behavior

test lab, room 251
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2134
michael.waechter@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Assistant lecturers of department Structural Durability and System Behavior

Dr.-Ing. Christian Müller

Audi AG, Ingolstadt

  • Statistical tools in engineering

Dr.-Ing. Rainer Masendorf

  • Structural Durability III
  • Machine teaching II
Dr.-Ing. Michael Wächter

Dr.-Ing. Michael Wächter

  • Structural Durability I
  • Structural Durability II
  • Practical Fatigue Assessment according to FKM guideline (Lab Course)

Employees workshop

Mario Schulte-Übermühlen

Master precision mechanic / workshop manager

phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2459
mario.schulte-uebermuehlen@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Thomas Hauck

Precision mechanic

phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2817
thomas.hauck@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Andreas Mootz

Precision mechanic

phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 2817
andreas.mootz@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Christian Rauhut

Electronics Technician

test lab ITR, room 102
phone: +49 (0) 53 23 - 72 3694
christian.rauhut@imab.tu-clausthal.de

Mike Stolzen

Precision mechanic

Mustafa Ibrahim

Precision mechanics apprentice

Christoph Klein

Precision mechanics apprentice

Dennis Schmidt

Precision mechanics apprentice

Kevin Röske

Precision mechanics apprentice